Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Logo Title



SBDM Folder






Please click the folder above to navigate to the current SBDM Policies, Bylaws, Agendas, and Meeting Minutes for Owingsville Elementary School.




SBDM Information

All Meeting Agendas & Minutes can be found in our shared SBDM folder here



Meetings are held the 3rd Thursday of each month at 4:30pm in the principal's office.

Sean Bailey, Principal
Chelsea Shields, Teacher
Diana Goodpaster, Teacher
Krystal Tubbs, Teacher
Colby Thatcher, Parent

Amy Swartz, Parent