Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Logo Title

District Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 30
BCHS - Halloween Hustle 5k
Bath County High School Track and Football Complex
Mon, Oct 31
OES - Book Fair
Owingsville Elementary School Library
Tue, Nov 1
OES - Book Fair
Owingsville Elementary School Library
Wed, Nov 2
OES - Book Fair
Owingsville Elementary School Library
BCMS - Jr. Beta Inductions
-
Bath County Middle School
Thu, Nov 3
OES - Book Fair
Owingsville Elementary School Library
Fri, Nov 4
OES - Book Fair
Owingsville Elementary School Library
OES - Kindness-a-Thon
Owingsville Elementary School
CES - Fall Festival
-
Crossroads Elementary Schools
Sat, Nov 5
BCHS - Boys Basketball Cat Bash & Ribeye Dinner
-
Bath County High School
Sun, Nov 6
Mon, Nov 7
BCHS - FBLA Food Drive
Bath County High School
OES - Book Fair
Owingsville Elementary School Library
OES - Fall Festival
-
Owingsville Elementary School
Wed, Nov 9
BCHS - SBDM Council Meeting
-
Bath County High School Conference Room
Thu, Nov 10
BCHS - Veteran's Day Breakfast
-
Bath County High School
CES - Veteran's Day Program
-
Crossroads Elementary School
OES - Veteran's Day Program
-
Owingsville Elementary School
BCMS - Veteran's Day Program
-
Bath County Middle School
Fri, Nov 11
Bath County - Step for a Vet 5K Run/Walk
Bath County High School
BCHS Band - Owingsville Veterans Day Program
-
BCHS Auditorium
Bath County 4th Annual Veteran's Day Dinner
-
Peoples Bank Of Kentucky drive-thru (43 Slate Ave)
Sat, Nov 12
Sun, Nov 13
Mon, Nov 14
Tue, Nov 15
OES - SBDM Council Meeting
-
Owingsville Elementary School
Wed, Nov 16
Thu, Nov 17
BCHS - Empty Bowls Dinner
Bath County High School
OES Fall Open House/Data Night
-
Owingsville Elementary School
Fri, Nov 18
BCHS Grandparent's Day Lunch
-
Sat, Nov 19
Bath County - Bath County Homemakers Vendor Fair
-
Bath County Agriculture Center
Community Christmas Bazaar
-
Owingsville Lions Club Park
BCHS - Tri-M Fall Music Festival
-
Bath County High School Auditorium
Sun, Nov 20
Community Christmas Bazaar
-
Owingsville Lions Club Park
Mon, Nov 21
Bath County Board of Education Meeting
-
BCHS Auditorium
Tue, Nov 22
BCMS - SBDM Council Meeting
-
BCMS Conference Room
Wed, Nov 23
Fri, Nov 25
Sat, Nov 26
Sun, Nov 27
Mon, Nov 28
Tue, Nov 29
Wed, Nov 30
Thu, Dec 1
Fri, Dec 2
Sat, Dec 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District - Athletic Event
  • District - Board of Education Meeting
  • District - Community Event
  • District - General Event
  • District - Holiday