Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Logo Title

District Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 9
OES - Book Blast Event
Owingsville Elementary School
Wed, Apr 10
BCMS - 8th Grade Cap and Gown Pictures
-
Bath County Middle School
Thu, Apr 11
OES - SBDM Council Meeting
-
Owingsville Elementary School
Fri, Apr 12
CES - Glow Dance
-
Crossroads Elementary School
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
BCMS Baseball Fundraiser
-
Sherrie's Pizza House
Mon, Apr 15
CES - Kindergarten Early Registration
-
Crossroads Elementary School
BCHS - Cheerleading Open Gym Mandatory Meeting
-
Owingsville Elementary School
Tue, Apr 16
Subscribe to Alerts CES - SBDM Meeting
Crossroads Elementary School
Subscribe to Alerts CES - Kindergarten Early Registration
-
Crossroads Elementary School
Wed, Apr 17
Subscribe to Alerts CES - Kindergarten Early Registration
-
Crossroads Elementary School
Thu, Apr 18
Subscribe to Alerts CES - Kindergarten Early Registration
-
Crossroads Elementary School
Fri, Apr 19
Subscribe to Alerts CES - Kindergarten Early Registration
-
Crossroads Elementary School
Subscribe to Alerts BCHS - Cheerleading Tryouts
-
Owingsville Elementary School
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Tue, Apr 23
Wed, Apr 24
Subscribe to Alerts CES - Red Carpet Celebration
-
Crossroads Elementary School
Subscribe to Alerts BCHS / BCMS Band Spring Concert
-
Bath County High School Auditorium
Thu, Apr 25
Subscribe to Alerts CES - Kindergarten Play
-
Crossroads Elementary School
Subscribe to Alerts OES - Red Carpet Celebration
-
Owingsville Elementary School
Fri, Apr 26
Subscribe to Alerts OES - Drama Club - Production Moana Jr.
-
Owingsville Elementary School
Sat, Apr 27
Subscribe to Alerts OES - Drama Club - Production Moana Jr.
-
Owingsville Elementary School
Subscribe to Alerts BCHS - Prom
-
Bath County High School
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Sat, May 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District - Athletic Event
  • District - Board of Education Meeting
  • District - Community Event
  • District - General Event
  • District - Holiday